

STYLE 10

Official Ballot **Democratic Party** Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Roxamona Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
─ Roxanne Conlin	Francis Thicke	Tom Engelmann
☐ Thomas L. Fiegen	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Jeffrey Liske
─ Bob Krause	For Attorney General	Frank B. Wood
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	Fred Classon
For United States Representative	Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.)
District 1 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	For State Senator	Write-in vote, if any.)
─ Bruce Braley	District 41 Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any.)		Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	Richard A. Clewell	Write-in vote, if any.)
	Dave Thede	For County Recorder
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative	─ Rita Vargas
─ Chet Culver	District 082 Vote for no more than one.	Write-in vote, if any.)
Write-in vote, if any.)		For County Attorney
For Secretary of State	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.		Mike Walton
Michael A. Mauro		(Write-in vote, if any.)
Write-in vote, if any.)	-	
For Auditor of State		
Vote for no more than one.	SAMPL	
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
For Treasurer of State		
Vote for no more than one.		